• We believe in freedom and the limitless capabilities of engineering.

  • We appreciate ideas and create a novel solutions.

  • We strive for excellence and beauty for each of our product.

About the company

VDK is a research-and-production company dedicated to development and production of equipment for the petrochemical and processing industries and chemical synthesis implementing the most advanced technologies in our products.

VDK's products are produced at our own manufacturing facilities based on original patented designs created by our professionals. Our scientific and engineering staff of the comprises experienced professionals who maintain close working relationships with leading Universities and research centers in Russia: Bauman Moscow State Technical University (BMSTU), Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT), Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI).

The company's products are produced at our own manufacturing facilities on the based on original patented designs created by our professionals.

Our philosophy and principles

We believe in freedom and the limitless capabilities of engineering. We appreciate ideas and create a novel solutions. We create unique opportunities for synergy in our entire work team, and for each employee individually. When creating each of our products, we always work hard with full dedication. We strive for excellence and beauty of every line of our product... And so we reach heights, that we can be proud of!

During development and production processes, we apply the approach and philosophy of an inclusive product development, attracting engineers, technologists and chemists at all stages, that allows us to render ideas into hardware in the shortest period of time and to introduce innovation with the junction of knowledge and technology. As a result we to obtain guaranteed high performance both in testing and during actual production operation.

  • INCLUSIVE
    DESIGN

    We develop our products applying the complex engineering approach and attracting a wide range of professional consultants with expertise and experience in various industries. Our distinctive feature in technological schemes and design is the extensive use of our own original concepts.

  • CREATING SOLUTIONS
    WITH NARROW-FOCUSED SPECIALIZATION

    Practical evidence shows, that solutions demonstrate the most effective results, only if their design takes all the of the the customer’s specific technology features into account. We have developed a range of solutions, where most of the nuances existing in each specific industry are taken into account and balanced. Moreover, in case of large or complex queries, we supply individually designed equipment.

  • QUALITY CONTROL
    AND TECHNICAL
    SUPPORT FOR OUR PRODUCTS

    We have implemented effective PLM methods in our company. At the stage of concept development, sketching, constructive and technological design, our team compilates and analyses of information about the product. Along with the classic standard calculations, there is a mandatory numerical simulation of processes occurring in the device, with the participation and guidance of our customer’s experts. End-to-end quality control is conducted as well as testing and acceptance of finished products. We regularly monitor the performance of our products implemented in client’s production lines.

  • EXPERIMENTAL PERFORMANCE VERIFICATION

    Our experimental laboratory allows us to test the implemented ideas and solutions at different stages of their life cycle. Approval and testing are an integral part of our product creation, they are also widely used for further improvement and tailoring our devices for a specific task.

The result of our work is a guaranteed high performance both in testing and during operation in actual production lines.

• Мы верим в свободу и безграничные возможности инженерной мысли.

  • Мы ценим идею и создаём новое.

  • Мы стремимся к совершенству и красоте каждой линии наших аппаратов.

О компании

VDK — научно-производственная компания, специализирующаяся на разработке и выпуске аппаратов, выполненных с применением наиболее передовых современных технологий, для нефтехимической и обрабатывающей отраслей, а также широкого круга других процессов химического синтеза.

Продукты компании изготавливаются на собственных производственных мощностях на основе оригинальных запатентованных разработок наших специалистов. Научный и инженерный персонал компании составляют опытные профессионалы, поддерживающие тесные рабочие связи с ведущими ВУЗами и исследовательскими центрами страны: МГТУ им. Баумана, МФТИ, МЭИ.

Продукты компании изготавливаются на собственных производственных мощностях на основе оригинальных запатентованных разработок наших специалистов.

Принципы работы

Мы верим в свободу и безграничные возможности инженерной мысли. Мы ценим идею и создаём новое. Мы формируем уникальные возможности для синергии в работе всего нашего коллектива, каждого специалиста. В создании каждого нашего изделия мы всегда упорно работаем с полной самоотдачей. Мы стремимся к совершенству и красоте каждой линии наших аппаратов… И поэтому мы достигаем высот, которыми гордимся!

В процессе разработки и производства наших изделий мы придерживаемся философии инклюзивного процесса создания и эволюции изделия, привлекая инженеров, технологов и химиков на всех этапах, что позволяет нам в максимально сжатые сроки проводить работы «от идеи до железа», внедрять инновационные решения в наиболее перспективные точки, лежащие на стыках знаний и технологий, и как результат, — получать гарантированно высокие показатели в испытаниях и при эксплуатации на реальном производстве.

  • Инклюзивное
    проектирование

    Мы ведем разработку наших изделий, применяя комплексный инженерный поход и привлекая широкий круг профессионалов-консультантов, имеющих разную специализацию и опыт в различных отраслях производства. При этом отличительной особенностью технологической схемы и конструкции наших аппаратов является широкое использование собственных оригинальных разработок.

  • Создание решений
    узкой специализации

    Практика показывает, что при эксплуатации аппарат демонстрирует самые эффективные результаты, только если его конструкция в полной мере учитывает все особенности конкретной технологии заказчика. Мы разработали линейку решений, в которой учтено и сбалансировано большинство нюансов соответствующей отрасли. Более того, в случае крупных или сложных запросов, мы осуществляем поставку оборудования, выполненного по индивидуальному проекту.

  • Контроль качества
    и техническое
    сопровождение изделия

    В нашей компании внедрены эффективные PLM-методы. На этапе разработки идеи, эскизного, конструкторского и технологического проектировании ведется обобщение и анализ информации об изделии. Наряду с классическими стандартными расчетами проводится обязательное численное моделирование процессов, протекающих в аппарате, в том числе при участии и по заданию специалистов заказчика. Ведется сквозной контроль качества. Налажена система тестирования и приёмки готовых изделий. Мы систематически отслеживаем работу наших изделий на производстве.

  • Экспериментальная верификация рабочих показателей изделий

    Располагаемая компанией экспериментальная база позволяет нам проверять закладываемые в наши аппараты идеи и решения на различных этапах их жизненного цикла. Опытная апробация является неотъемлемой частью создания изделий, а также широко используется при их последующем совершенствовании и специализации под конкретную задачу.

Результат нашей работы — гарантированно высокие показатели в испытаниях и при эксплуатации на реальном производстве.