Consent to the processing of personal data of
the visitor http://www.vdktech.ru

The visitor hereinafter referred to as the subject of personal data grants his\her consent and on performing personal data processing including gathering, systematizing, accumulation, storage, precision (renewal, change), use, distribution (including transfer) depersonalization, deleting of including automated processing. This information may be used for providing services, customer behavior analysis and services quality improvement purposes as well as for providing the subject of personal data with commercial and promotional information by various communication means including but not limited to email and telephone.

Consent is granted for the following information about the subject of personal data: first name, last name, telephone number, email address, place of employment, employment position.

The website administration grants the Subject of personal data the right to specify which of the data is stored by the Administration, the right to request deletion, precision or correction for the subject’s personal data stored by the administration as well as all other rights granted by the acting legistaion of Russian Federation.

LLC VDK undertakes that it will immediately stop personal data processing of data related to the subject of personal data upon receipt of written statement sent to the following address: 111116 Moscow Lefortovsky Val str. 7G, building 5.

Privacy policy

LLC VDK considers all information collected from its website http://www.vdktech.ru users as confidential and treats it respectively except for the following conditions:
- Information already known to LLC VDK upon its receipt;
- publically available information;
- Data considered as open according to the acting legistaion of the Russian Federation;
- data that must be fully or partially transferred to the Russian state authorities according to the acting legisation of the Russian Federation;
- data received on a legal basis from a third party without non-disclosure liabilities.

Personal data should only be given to LLC VDK employees responsible for preparation of the technical-connercial offer and technical processing of the received inquiry for the website user who provided us with such confidential information. LLC VDK does not provide confidential information to third parties.

The user has the right to ask LLC VDK to delete his\her information entered on the http://www.vdktech.ru website at any time by sending an official written request to the following address: 111116 Moscow Lefortovsky Val str. 7G, building 5.

Согласие на обработку персональных данных
посетителя сайта http://www.vdktech.ru

Посетитель (далее — «Субъект персональных данных»), оставляя заявку на интернет-сайте http://www.vdktech.ru, дает согласие на обработку своих персональных данных, включая сбор, систематизацию, накопmление, хранение, уточнение, использование, обезличивание, уничтожение персональных данных, в том числе с использованием средств автоматизации, в целях оказания услуг, анализа покупательского поведения и улучшения качества предоставляемых услуг, а также предоставления субъекту персональных данных информации коммерческого и информационного характера через различные каналы связи, в том числе по электронной почте и телефону.

Согласие дается на обработку следующих данных Субъекта персональных данных: фамилия, имя, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты, место работы, должность.

Администрация сайта гарантирует соблюдения права Субъекта персональных данных на получение сведений о том, какие персональные данные хранит Администрация, права на удаление, уточнение или исправление хранящихся персональных данных, и иных прав, установленных действующим законодательством РФ.

ООО «ВДК» обязуется немедленно прекратить обработку персональных данных после получения соответствующего заявления Субъекта персональных данных на адрес: 111116, г. Москва, Лефортовский Вал д.7Г, стр. 5.

Политика в области конфиденциальной информации

ООО «ВДК» рассматривает и охраняет, как конфиденциальную, всю информацию, полученную от посетителей сайта http://www.vdktech.ru, за исключением информации:
- которая уже была известна ООО «ВДК» на дату получения;
- которая уже являлась публично известной;
- которая, в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, носит открытый характер;
- которая подлежит передаче полностью или частично компетентным органам власти в соответствии с законодательством РФ.
- которая получена законным путем от третьих лиц без обязательств о неразглашении.

Сообщение конфиденциальной информации допускается только сотрудникам ООО «ВДК», ответственным за формирование Технико-коммерческого предложения и техническую обработку запроса для предоставившего конфиденциальную информацию посетителя сайта. ООО «ВДК» не предоставляет конфиденциальную информацию третьим лицам.

Посетитель вправе потребовать от ООО «ВДК» уничтожить введенную им на сайте http://www.vdktech.ru конфиденциальную информацию в любое время, направив заявление в письменной форме на адрес: 111116, г. Москва, Лефортовский Вал д.7Г, стр. 5.